Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Rugby Worl Cup 2011 in New Zealand
15 décembre 2010

The Interview !

Nans: Hi Owen nice to meet you, how are you ?

Owen Marshall:I'm fine thanks !

Nans:So, I'm hir with you for talk about New-Zealand...

Owen Marshall: Yes of course

Nans: Thank you

Owen Marshall: Erm... So I was born in New-Zealand in Te Kuiti in 1941, I'm a famous whritter; I wrote " les homme fanés","the best New-Zealand fiction'' and many moore.

Nans: Ok thats cool !

Owen Marshall: Yes! What I prefere in New-Zealand it's the butiful landscape it's Amazing, the rivers,the forest and the mountain! Lord of king was shot in New-Zealand But I Ioved to the custom and the tradition. I'm fond of Maori's culture, the tattoo, the haka and the All Black !

Nans: Ok, Thank you very much Owen !

Owen Marshall: You Welcome Bye

Nans: Bye!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Rugby Worl Cup 2011 in New Zealand
Publicité
Publicité